Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

March Member Meeting & Awards Banquet

Our March Member Meeting and 2023 Awards Banquet was held at The Old Elburn Hall on March 7th from Noon to 1:30 pm. The banquet was catered by Ream’s Meat Market and featured a menu of pork schnitzel, spaetzle, salads and dessert. Bill Brauer presented the award for the 2023 Chamber Member of the Year to Penny Bergstrom from Pound 4 Pound Fitness and for the 2023 Chamber Business of the Year to Siwy Real Estate. In addition, recognition was given to 2023 Board Members and Committee Chairs.

Board Members:
Penny Bergstrom  – President
Ben Gulino – Treasurer
Jennifer Long – Secretary
Bill Brauer – Vice President Committees
Gary Johnston Jr. – Vice President Marketing

Co-chairs of the Scholarship Committee:
Dave Broz from Railside Citrus Insurance Agency
Josh Beard from Edward Jones
Bill Thomas from Ottosen Dinolfo Hasenbalg & Castaldo, Ltd.

Co-Chairs of the Golf Committee:
Bill Brauer from Edward Jones
Josh Beard from Edward Jones

Co-Chairs of the Christmas Stroll Committee:
Annette Siwy from Siwy Real Estate
Steve Siwy from Siwy Real Estate
Hannah Miller from Siwy Real Estate



There are no comments yet

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top