Recognition Dinner

Chamber event that has the membership recognize a “stand-out” member and business for the previous calendar year. This committee begins meeting in late fall to plan for the dinner in February/March.

Position Open/Available

2016 Elburn Chamber Award Recipients

Member of the Year:
Dan Murphy   |   Edward Jones

Honorary Member of the Year:
Lynn Alms   |   Town & Country Public Library

Business of the Year:
Da Capo Music Studio   |   Ben Westfall & Kristin Paxinos